When stopping the timestamp I cannot edit the end time

We changed this behaviour in version 4.0 upon requests from our clients. The time you need to enter the comment, when stopping the timestamp should be calculated into the total time of the timestamp. Therefore, you cannot edit the end time any more. In case you forgot to stop a timestamp and change the project, we have implemented a new feature "Start projects retroactively". This allows you to hold the CTRL button while changing projects and then you can edit the start and end time of the appropriate projects.